I Eat, Therefore I Am

Food, food, glorious food! and Nutrition

Makan Review – Miss Clarity March 12, 2007

Filed under: Food — eujzin @ 11:17 pm
Tags:

I went to this place after the IT Show and I’d like to recommend this cafe.

It’s Miss Clarity @Purvis StFirstly, the place…it’s got a cutesy setup (and I later learned that it was opened by a guy!)
Apparently, Miss Clarity was named after the owner’s niece. It had a nice, cozy ambience, and it feels quite homey.

The food is reasonably priced and the portions are HUGE-mongous! Try their chicken dishes…is nice! The menu has a good variety and the service is pretty good. My fren was actually greeted by his name! Wow…but too bad no discount…drats!

Overall score: B+!

 

3 Responses to “Makan Review – Miss Clarity”

  1. Liyan Says:

    eh when i go back take me there! btw the word “homey” looks like “horney” hahahaha i was wondering why the place feels horny to u… ahahahha

  2. Anonymous Says:

    hey i just passed by that place 2 days before i lefT! yeah it was sooo packed! ok nex time sure try one. christina

  3. JuZ JZin Says:

    REALi yellow… horney?gosh…u overstay there in ulu land liao lahhaiz…the wonders of yer mind


Leave a comment