I Eat, Therefore I Am

Food, food, glorious food! and Nutrition

Working wif kids March 12, 2007

Filed under: Kids,Work — eujzin @ 4:49 pm


Thanks Shan fer the lobang!

Today, thks to shan, my sis and I got some work to do (rather than ‘rot’ at home the whole day doing meaningless starings at our computer screens)

The mission: Entertain kids and help them with their art and crafts
The place: Courts Megamall (@Tampines)

My sis and I spent the whole day trying to kids to join us in our art and crafts sessions. We did stained glass stickers, making greeting cards, and pencil holders (we also attempted at air tattoo but could not figure out how the darn airbrush contraception works!?)

Those kids were aw-so-cuuute! They were sooo adorable I wish I could bring them home!

I took some pictures too (unfortunately their faces couldn’t be seen clearly)

 

4 Responses to “Working wif kids”

  1. Leonard Says:

    Hi Jzin!

    Nice to see you on Blogspot… will subscribe to your RSS feed.

    My blog is at http://www.leonardteo.com

    In Christ,

    Leonard

  2. JuZ JZin Says:

    Thks Leonard! howz things up there?!
    Temp shld be going up by now and thawing…

  3. *wiSher* Says:

    wow.. sounds like fun.. Hope to read more about your update soon.. take care..
    cheers, Angie

  4. JuZ JZin Says:

    hi angela!

    thanks for dropping by my blog. I checked out yers too…cool…got reviews too


Leave a comment